Jimmy Choo Takes Ugg’s To New Heights

15 Oct



 

Jimmy Choo Rocks Ugg’s

They’ve covered the classic Ugg boot with studding, stars, and grommets, leopard and zebra prints, and hobo fringe, ultimately offering a total of five styles in multiple color variations.

I wear them at home, on holiday’s in Michigan, and as an essential travel accessory and for my shopping trips to the grocery store. For the day you want to be comfy and casual but yet be stylish. Jimmy Choo took this line to a whole higher level.

Ugg’s are a fall accessory for me and my winter needs for being comfy and staying warm for the Fall/Winter Seasons! With the new look and variations. Now a girl can dare to be stylish and still look great!

If your a girl that doesn’t like all that great detail you can still style the traditional Ugg’s! This shoe line is for the girl on the go who still wants comfort!

The designs, which won’t hit stores until Oct. 21 but can be pre-ordered online and in select stores, come in a palette of black, chestnut, chocolate, and charcoal, and each includes a metallic Jimmy Choo logo patch.

UGG

4 Responses to “Jimmy Choo Takes Ugg’s To New Heights”

  1. lilsnafu October 18, 2010 at 7:08 am #

    Am I the only one that doesn’t like the Ugg boots?

    • vfare36 October 18, 2010 at 9:47 am #

      No actually I read a lot of reviews pertaining to those boots and quite a few people dislike them and prefer the traditional ones. If your from Jersey though you would like them lol. I mean that in a nice way. Only because they like the leopard prints and the louder pattern’s.

      • lilsnafu October 18, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

        I don’t mind the patterns or colors so much as the shape that the Ugg boots have, I swear they look just like a pair of house slippers I have. I would not be able to wear them out in public, lol

      • vfare36 October 19, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

        U had me laughing you know what your right I have a smiliar pair of house slippers that looks like the rust brown color with the fringes that I got from Kohls that’s a good point. Mostly people wear these in the fall or winter to bum around in making a quick errand to the post office, or grocery shopping etc.

Leave a Reply

