Aquage Salon Products Rock!

17 Oct

A fantastic new line by Aquage Biomega is the first hair care system designed to replenish and replicate hair’s natural oils with a potent, highly active infusion of nature’s lightweight Omenga-rich oils and plant extracts that penetrate deep into the hair shaft to replenish, repair and renew.”

The brand also says that previously, products could only contain a “blessing” of natural oils because they would separate in the water-based formulas. That’s why Aquage created this brand—to counteract that. If you have dry, damaged hair BIOMEGA Moisture Shampoo will counteract that.

Aquage haircare and styling innovations bring you the best of sea and science – combining the highest quality, professional grade ingredients with today’s most advanced haircare technology. The healing benefits of our exclusive Algaeplex sea botanicals in each Aquage product nurture, hydrate, strengthen and protect your hair beautifully.

I love love love this product line. One of a few that I have under the sink in my kitchen. I love the fact my hair has been bleached with highlights and I have no signs of split ends since using this line. My hair has such a wonderful softness and shine to it.

My favorite product of all times by this line is Beyond Shine. Many hair lines say it will do something awesome to your hair. I never seen a product line that is true to heart.

Aquage

2 Responses to “Aquage Salon Products Rock!”

  1. Nickie March 21, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    Hi –

    Your hair looks very healthy. Would you please let me know which shampoo and conditioner from the Aquage product line were used on your hair? Do you recommend any other products from their line besides the Beyond Shine. My hair texture is very similar to yours and I want to make sure that I am using the best products to keep it healthy whenever I deceided to straighten it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks,
    Nickie

    • vfare36 March 23, 2011 at 7:02 am #

      Hi Nickie I was out out of town for a family death. I use SeaExtend silkening shampoo and conditioner. I also go back n forth with my Jane Carter Solutions hair products as well which are organic and a homegrown product without sulfate’s and my hair as grown out so much and is really health being that I do wear colored hair I have no split ends. I use these wonderful products. http://www.aquage.com/AquageProducts/Priming/SeaExtendSilkeningShampoo.aspx

Leave a Reply

