Fall Must Have: Miss Sixty Riding Boots

5 Nov


Here is a fall must have!!!! As the weather changes from summer to Fall/Winter seasons.

Fall is my favorite season and with many fashionable reasons that it should be. One of those reasons- a major one, is my love for BOOTS.

I will feature throughout the Fall/Winter my favorite boot styles. I have a great fascination for boot’s or anything having to do with these two season’s.

I cannot wait to share with you all my favorite clothing, and shoes as well as accessories during this Fall and Winter season!

I absolutely love these Miss Sixty riding boots. They can be worn comfortably or even dressed up. One of the hottest looks for this season in boots.

You can get this similar style riding boot’s at any store.  These particular one’s you can get from Victoria Secret.

As many may know already from my previous post’s. I absolutely love the Victoria Secret brand! I worked with them in the past, and had great time doing so I believe in the brand and what it delivers to it’s clients!

Victoria Secret rocks! I call it the one stop shop where you can get anything from lingerie, to clothes, shoes, coats, accessories!

Miss Sixty over the knee riding boot. $260.00 these come in either black or brown.

Victoria Secret

Leave a Reply

