Target: I Love My Brigette Jacket by Converse

14 Nov

Converse® One Star® Womens Brigette Jacket Knit Top – Brimston Grey

Features

  • Sizing and Fit: Women Sizing with a Casual Fit
  • Material: 80 % Polyester, 15 % Polyester, 5 % Spandex
  • Care and Cleaning: Tumble Dry Low, Machine Wash Cold
  • Knit Type(s): Jersey
  • Fabric Weight: Midweight Fabric Construction
  • Sheerness: Opaque
  • Garment Length: At Waist
  • Neckline Style: Collared Neckline , Stand-Up, Button-Down Collar
  • Sleeve Style: Long with a Unfinished, Buttoned Cuff(s)
  • Closure Style: Button Down Closure(s)
  • Hem Style: Finished Hem(s)
  • Pocket Style: 2 Front Pocket(s)

Additional Information

  • ASIN: B003WVZB1W
  • Catalog #: 12879194
  • Item can be gift wrapped.
  • Imported

Shipping & Policies

I absolutely love this stylish sporty jacket by Converse. I was shocked to see something so comfy and trendy by this particular line.  I accidentally came across it when I was looking for my lipstick colors for a review I was doing for my Youtube channel.

I show you and example how you can style your Converse jacket by pairing it up a pair of my Miss Me Jeans from Macys, and my burnt tee from Target. Fashion should always be fun!

This awesome jacket is machine washable which is also great. This Converse Brigette jacket comes in gray. Gray is a popular Fall/Winter color for this season. I love it’s stylish appearance and how chic it looks.  You can dress up any outfit with this jacket.

This Brigette jacket is in the color Brimstone gray/item number262467.

The price is unbeatable $34.99 what a bargain. What I love is the fabric it feel’s very soft against my skin. I live in Texas so winter month’s aren’t as harsh as some states in November. I am still warm! Perfect for Texas weather.

Target is one of my favorite store’s! They have everything under one roof!!!  You can find the best find’s at Target for just about anything. They do keep up with the newest fashion trends!

Love you target and I love my Brigette Jacket! For those who aren’t into gray they also have a beautiful blue color as well. So stop into your nearest Target store!

Target

Leave a Reply

