Victoria Secret Find: The Soft And Sexy Sweater Wrap

17 Nov

Going from Fall into Winter. We have to give our closet’s and wardrobe some serious attention!

Out with the old sweater trends and fashions of last year. Time to refresh your winter wardrobe and update any of last years sweater styles.

I came across this beautiful Cotton Cashmere wrap sweater online at Victoria Secret.

You can dress up any pair of jeans or dress pant’s with this lovely cashmere wrap sweater.

I just absolutely love shopping online and finding clothing that you can really wear and get a lot of use out of.

What a classy way to dress up any tee or tank by adding this wrap sweater over any simple top.

The model looks extremely comfortable and it’s very flattering and chic all at the same time.

I am very picky when it comes down to my sweaters. There are certain sweaters that absolutely can just look straight up bad and non flattering.

I also love the sophisticated vibe this sweater also gives off.

This beautiful cotton cashmere wrap sweater also comes in quite a few colors if your not interested in this lovely purple shade. I absolutely love this shade of purple. Very flattering. Most people look great in shades of purple.

This sweater can be worn many different ways!  You can change up the style of this sweater and never get bored with it!

The price point on this sweater is actually very reasonable right now. I just noticed normally it’s $58.00 it currently on sale for $39.00. Wow that’s a bargain if I ever seen one. I am definitely ordering this now while the sale is on.

I been buying my cashmere sweaters as well as many other styles of sweaters from Victoria Secret. I love how comfortable they always seem to be.

No matter what the style trend is I always had many people tell me how nice all my sweaters are that I have purchased from Victoria Secret. Many times never saying where I got it do to the fact I like being different.

This cotton cashmere wrap sweater show’s other ways it can be styled and worn. So it’s a multi-functional piece.

Something I can see never staying hung up in the closet for long.

COTTON CASHMERE WRAP SWEATER

Cashmere Wrap Sweater

The Soft & Sexy Sweater Wrap is a wear-with-everything essential you can style a variety of ways. Now with even more cashmere for a softer, more luxurious feel.

  • Supersoft, lightweight cotton cashmere
  • Long sleeves
  • Premium cashmere combines with durable cotton for a supersoft blend that’s as strong as it is beautiful
  • Light enough for year-round wear
  • Turn garment inside out. Machine wash cold. Tumble dry low.
  • Imported

Can be worn in a variety of styles, including:

  • Open cardigan
  • Over-the-shoulder
  • Tie-front
  • Belted cardigan
  • Cross-front tie-back
  • One shoulder
  • Short cardigan

Or create your own look. The possibilities are endless.

Orig.  $58 Sale $39
#265-508

Victoria Secret

Leave a Reply

