Kelly Osbourne On Cover of Shape Magazine In A Red Bikini

18 Nov

A long road and many battle’s later Kelly Osbourne fights her way back through all that weight she’s lost!

50 pounds later, and living a life in a body that you come to hate.

Not loving and respecting yourself because others take power from your being. Just because you don’t fit society’s standards. It’s what put Kelly back on the map.

Kelly Osbourne grace’s cover with a red bikini in next month’s Shape magazine, and it was a photo shoot that had her in tears!

After the shoot, done last month, Kelly tweeted “I just got done trying all the bikinis on I have never worn one in my life! I had a little tears of joy moment in the bathroom! I cried in my interview I just can’t believe today happened it your not going to believe ur eyes!”

After a life-long battle with her weight and eating disorders, Kelly Osbourne, is now healthy, confident and gorgeous.

Kelly rock’s a red bikini on the December cover of Shape Magazine . She also share’s personal stories about growing up with weight issues.

“I was called fat and ugly in the press almost my entire life,” Osbourne,says. “I understand that being judged by others comes with the territory, but it broke my heart and ruined my self esteem.

It sets you up to hate yourself in a huge way. I was so angry about the things people said about me. I truly believe it’s the main reason I turned to Vicodin and ended up in rehab three times. I just hated myself.”

Now loving her new body and her healthy life she is happy and at peace where she is in her life at the moment.

So nice to see her happy and loving her new lifestyle of health and wellness.

The new issue of Shape drops November 22.

I love Shape magazine!

Shape Magazine

CelebTv

Leave a Reply

