Gift Ideas:Kim Kardashian and Mom Kris Jenner New Faces for Skecher Shape Up’s

30 Nov

Photos: Getty

Kim Kardashian and her mother Kris Jenner are set to be the new faces of Skechers Shape-ups toning footwear.The campaign will be launched in 2011 and it will include a “Shaping Up with the Kardashians” mother-daughter fitness challenge and a holiday giveaway.

Skechers has also unveiled the “Kardashian Collection”, a selection of fitness footwear styles ranging from winter boots to sandals, hand-picked by Kris, Kim, Kourtney, and Khloe.

“My mom and I are thrilled to be joining the Skechers family to help promote health and wellness,” AOL News quoted Kim as saying. “Shape-ups have already impacted my fitness routine for the better. I am always on the move and never know exactly when I can fit in my next workout.

“Skechers Shape-ups help me get the most out of every step,” she stated. Her mother Kris added: “The Skechers Shape-ups styles are perfect for the woman on the go.

“As a working mother of six, I am constantly on my feet, running from one appearance to the next, but with Shape-ups, I am always working out, even when I’m working.”

SUMMARY: Kim, Khloe, Kourtney Kardashian and mom Kris Jenner all pose wearing Skecher’s on their feet. The new faces of Skechers.

Woke up early to meet those 3am lines on Black Friday.

When have you seen this family with a pair of gym shoes on their feet!?

Although, I love these lovely dolls. I am not a huge fan of the shoes. I know there are many who do love Skecher Shape Up’s. As a person who workout’s out daily. I find it hard to believe that a shoe can do so much.

I am firm believer you have to do the time to get the result these shoes claim to give. For a shoe to do so much I am not so sure.

For those who just like it because your on your feet all day then I totally can see why you like them. I am sure they do supply comfort to the feet like many of the athletic shoes out there.

They were saying that if you’re in the mood for bargains, you should enter the Skechers Shape-ups contest. Anyone who enters the contest receives a special discount code worth between 10% and 50% off any Shape-ups purchase on the Skechers website.

They still have sales going on the Skecher’s website so if your wanting this shoe now would be the best time to buy them. These Skechers also make good holiday, and gift idea’s for those who are bringing in the new year with working out. For those who believe you can get in tip top shape and love this style dare to be beautiful in your new Shape Up Skechers. Skechers

Leave a Reply

