In New Music 2010: Loving Christina Aguilera’s Newest Album Bionic

9 Dec

Christina Aguilera – Bionic 2010
01 – Bionic (Intro)
02 – Not Myself Tonight
03 – I Hate Boys
04 – Powerful
05 – Hunger (Interlude)
06 – Sex For Breakfast (Focus & Detail)
07 – Birds of Prey
08 – Kimono Girl
09 – So What You Got
10 – Night Desires feat. Goldfrapp
11 – Monday Morning
12 – Little Dreamer
13 -Listen Up
14 – Lost (Interlude)
15 – You Lost Me feat. Sia
16 – All I Need (Sia Furler)
17 – I Am feat. (Sia Furler)
18 – Glam (Tricky Stewart)
19 – Lift Me Up (Linda Perry)
20 – I Will Never Forget U

Leftovers:
– Love For All Seasons (Carl Sturken & Evan Rogers)
– Love Will Find A Way (Carl Sturken & Evan Rogers)

*xtina-web.com


Summary: I picked up a few albums last night. I am really love my Ipod it goes everywhere I go. I am loving all the new music that came out this year in 2010. So I needed to purchase the albums to update my cd collection for this year.

Have to have the update in new music to keep those workouts powerful at the gym. Always adding new music to keep the Ipod on point! Never getting bored with my Ipod!

Also, for the day’s that I am working extra hard on my Pr stuff. Without music in ones life is like a song without a melody~

I am a huge fan of Christina Aguilera. I own every single album this was one I didn’t have so now my Christina cd collection is now complete.

I absolutely love her music and wanted to share what I love from my personal collection of Cd’s. So I picked her  Bionic album up last night at Target $17.99.

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Includes 13 New Songs with guest appearance from Rihanna, Drake Will.i.am, Kanye West and more. At Walmart for $11.88.

I also picked up El Debarge’s new album Second Chance. It contains limited edition bonus disc with three new holiday songs. Walmart’s price was $11.88.

As well as Fantasia’s back to me new album includes the hit “Bittersweet” Plus “Man of the house,” “I’m doin’ me” and “Even angels” from season 2 of her VH1 reality series Fantasia For Real, Premiering this fall. Found it at Target for $12.99.

I had a hard time finding the main cd I was looking forward to purchasing that is Eric Benet’s “Lost In Time”

Although this wasn’t on my list I picked up at Walmart. Beyonce’s “I Am World Tour” only at walmart 108 shows, 78 cities, 32 countries, 6 continents, 1.1 million fans features full concert dvd for only $10.00.

I spoiled myself yesterday. Now I will feel complete once I get my hands on Eric Benet’s cd “Lost In Time” as well as Kandi Burruss album “Kandi Koated.”  Since I was fortunate to meet them in person gotta have those two cd’s!

These are a few of my Christmas list items to myself. Picked up my perfumes as well that I had on my list.

Music makes great stocking stuffer’s for Christmas as well as awesome stocking stuffers!

Don’t forget to pick up her new album as many of the few I have mentioned or check it out on Youtube, Itunes to get a glimpse~

Can’t wait to fill you all in on my next PR Party for new music soon!

Happy Holidays~

Leave a Reply

