High School Musical Star: Ashley Tisdale Naked In Allure Magazine 2011

12 Apr

Ashley Tisdale stripped down for Allure magazine’s May 2011 Issue.

The “High School Musical” star along with Keri Hilson, Bridget Moynahan and Kaley Cuoco bared all in provocative shots taken by famed photographer Patrick Demarchelier for the annual Nudes Issue.

Allure Online Website : Video and Articles Here

Summary: Ashley Tisdale is officially all grown up. The “High School Musical” star appears in Allure magazine’s May issue as part of the special “nudes shoot.” Don’t assume that she did this without her parents’ blessing — the magazine reports that Tisdale is the first star to bring her mom along to the shoot.

“I’ve always wanted to be sure my parents approve of what I do,” Tisdale said. “Even with my tattoos, my mom went with me. The ‘believe’ tattoo is because my mom always told me to believe.”

Kaley Cuoco, Keri Hilson and Bridget Moynahan are part of the nudes pictorial as well.

Leave a Reply

