Beauty Tricks: Make Your Small Beady Eyes Look Big And Beautiful

14 May

I don’t know about you, but I’m a visual learner. When it comes to makeup tutorials (find a bunch here), I find I learn best when I can see step-by-step actions, especially when it involves eye makeup. Therefore I bring you a video tutorial of what I need the most help with — making my beady eyes look big and beautiful. I’ve just mastered this one, hopefully you can too.

Summary: I have really small eyes so I’ve found a way to make them appear bigger.  Take a white eyeliner and apply that on your waterline instead of black eyeliner.  The white eyeliner pulls the white part of your eye down making them look bigger while the black eyeliner pulls you lash line up making your eyes appear smaller.
Leave a Reply

