Kim Kardashian Yellow Hermes Birikin Bag Adds Pop Of Color To Your Outfit

23 Jun

I’m obsessed with my new yellow/lime Birkin bag! It adds a pop of color to every outfit. I went shopping a few days ago in a very nude and neutral outfit (I had no idea my outfit would match the La Perla store bag, lol) and added a pop of color with the bag.

I think this summer it’s all about adding a bright accessory… shoes, statement earrings, a bright purse or even a colorful scarf.

35 CM Candy Color Birikin in Lime

Check out Bags Of Luxury For Birikin Guide
Hermes Online Website

Leave a Reply

