I am Loving Dooney & Bourke ‘Florentine’ Elegant Vachetta Leather Satchel Handbag

23 Jul

Dooney & Bourke ‘Florentine’ Vachetta Leather Satchel

An elegant vachetta-leather satchel with a fold-over top is cinched at the sides with tasseled ties and topped with whipstitch-detailed handles and an optional adjustable strap.

Details

* Fold-over zip closure.

* Interior zip, wall, snap-tab and cell phone pockets.

* Leather.

* By Dooney & Bourke; imported.

Color:Natural
  • BlackBlack
  • NaturalNatural

Dimensions 16″W x 9″H x 6 1/2″D. (Measures large.)
Strap drop: 3 1/2″.
Shoulder strap drop: 20″ – 24″.

Makes a great gift for any occasion for that special person in your life!


ShopNordstrom.Com

One Response to “I am Loving Dooney & Bourke ‘Florentine’ Elegant Vachetta Leather Satchel Handbag”

  1. Felicia Lashley July 24, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    I was on my way to Florida to visit my best friend of 22 years for Spring Break. I ordered 2 of these bags so that we could be matching, and I did not tell my best friend that I was having something shipped to her house. Well, when they arrived we were like 2 teenagers all over again, giggling and smiling and jumping up and down!! We both fell in love with this bag, and have received numerous compliments from other women. My best friend never liked large handbags, but thanks to this bag she does now!!! Thanks so very much, we are COMPLETELY satisfied. I am a going to order a couple more with the different color handles for my cousins.

Leave a Reply

