Singer Rihanna Sits With Glamour Magazine For The Cover Of September Issue 2011

28 Jul

Photos: Glamour

23-year old music megastar, Rihanna, sits with Glamour magazine for the cover of the September issue to discuss her relationship with Chris Brown, her tale of transformation, and her dramatic fashion choices.The pop sensation tells Glamour for their fall fashion issue, “My whole life changed a couple years ago. That’s when I decided to let my guard down completely. There’s freedom in honesty. If you just face it today, tomorrow you can move on to something else”. Her album is one of self revelation and an opening up to her fans.

But it is not the only thing she reveals in Glamour. The cover boasts a back-facing Rihanna sporting a barely-there Dolce & Gabbana top and sequins pants.The fashion sensitive star says, “Getting dressed, I want to pick the most bizarre pair of shorts so I can figure out how to make it look right, or work an outfit that will make people go, ‘What the hell is she wearing?’” Rihanna immediately became a fashion favorite before her very public drama played out with her R&B ex-boyfriend often scoring a position on the red carpet best-dressed lists.

Glamour Magazine Online

VIDEO: Rihanna strikes some sexy poses for the September issue of Glamour and dishes on life, love, fashion and music in behind-the-scenes video!

IT’S THE REVEALING SEXY SPREAD THAT HAS POP PHENOM RIHANNA EMBRACING HER OBVIOUS GLAMOUR GIRL.

IN SEPTEMBER’S GLAMOUR, RIHANNA DISHES ON LOVE, LIFE, FASHION AND MUSIC — ALL WHILE STRIKING DESIGNER DIVA POSES, BUT THE SINGER ALSO GOT UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL WITH SOME LUCKY FACEBOOK FANS:

“ANYTIME I GET THE DAY OFF AND I DON’T HAVE TO WORK OR GO TO THE STUDIO OR TRAVEL I LOVE LOVE LOVE WATCHING TV. IT’S THE SIMPLEST THING… ANYTHING THAT HAS THE WORD WIFE OR WIVES IN IT THAT’S WHAT IM WATCHING”

BUT IT’S NOT ALL LOUNGING AND WATCHING TRASHY TV FOR RI, THE SINGER’S IN THE MIDDLE OF HER 89-CITY “LOUD” TOUR

“I’M REALLY ENJOYING PERFORMING ‘WHATS MY NAME.’ IT’S A SONG WHERE THE MUSIC REALLY HITS HOME FOR ME. I’M REALLY BIASED BECAUSE I LIKE WINDING MY WAIST.”

AS FOR THOSE CRAZY OUTFITS RIHANNA’S BEEN ROCKING ON TOUR, THE BARBADOS BEAUTY SAYS THAT’S NOTHING COMPARED TO HER ALMOST NIP-SLIP AT THE GRAMMYS THIS YEAR.

“I WOULD SAY AT THE GRAMMYS THAT JEAN PAUL GAUTIELLER GOWN…I WAS AFRAID TO SMILE AT THE PAPARAZZI I WAS AFRAID MY ** WAS GONNA POP OUT IF I LAUGHED TO HARD HAHAH”
RIHANNA WE LOVE THE WAY YOU NEVER LIE TO US.

Leave a Reply

