R&B Singer Beyonce Knowles Revealed Her Baby’s Due Date ‘On Sunday Night Show’

10 Oct

Beyonce appeared on Australia’s show “Sunday Night” this weekend and revealed that she and Jay-Z’s baby is due in February.

After all, she predicts/sings “I’m tryna make us 3 from that 2″ on “Countdown” (a track from her June album “4″) so it’s safe to assume these two were planning this for awhile.

“[It’s] already has changed my life. I am ready, yes. My husband and I have been together for 10 years. All of my 20s. Since I was 20. And I just feel like it’s time. And I’m very grateful that God has blessed me with the biggest gift any human being can have. And I feel that because I’ve accomplished a lot of things for myself and I really know who I am, I didn’t rush into anything. And if it’s any time, right now is the time. And I’m so happy.”

Celebrity/Newsroom

One Response to “R&B Singer Beyonce Knowles Revealed Her Baby’s Due Date ‘On Sunday Night Show’”

  1. lashaum martin December 15, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    I love beyonce and jayz i cant believe one person can be so blessed by the man above your baby is about to be born in so much happiness.much love

Leave a Reply

